Dirt

Image

My sister and I call this Dirt and I can’t remember why. 4 basic ingredients that are remarkably good together. This is instant gratification with a spoon, or let it really shine atop some frozen yogurt. I see no reason why shredded coconut couldn’t find a place here. Sometime I feel like that’s my life motto…

1/2 C oats
6 dates
3-4 tbsp peanut butter
1/3 C chocolate chips

Pulse together in a food processor until almost nearly combined. If you have the patience, it firms up nicely in the fridge.

One thought on “Dirt

Leave a Reply

